Töötajad

PESAMUNAD
Õpetajad: Anne Berting anne.berting@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Eget Säde eget.sade@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Õpetaja abi: Kairi Sillaots kairi.sillaots@sillaotsa.edu.ee  

MARAKRATID

Õpetajad: Helery Sagaja helery.sagaja@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Triin Vares triin.vares@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Õpetaja abi: Viia Seppo viia.seppo@sillaotsa.edu.ee  

PÕNGERJAD
Õpetajad: Külli Laur kulli.laur@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Monica Tähe monica.tahe@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Õpetaja abi: Merle Kiis merle.kiis@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Tugiisik: Kristin Kõiv kristin.koiv@sillaotsa.edu.ee  

RÜBLIKUD
Õpetajad: Merle Vilumets merle.vilumets@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Karin Kõõra karin.koora@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Õpetaja abi: Küllike Aadusoo kullike.aadusoo@sillaotsa.edu.ee  

MÜRAKARUD (koolimajas)
Õpetajad: Helju Vään helju.vaan@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Helin Tikk helin.tikk@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Õpetaja abi: Anneli Karu anneli.karu@sillaotsa.edu.ee  


PÕNNID (1,5-3-aastased lapsed) (koolimajas)
Õpetaja: Anne Kägo-Saunasoo anne.kago-saunasoo@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Assistent: Anne Aulik anne.aulik@sillaotsa.edu.ee  
Õpetaja abi: Jane Meinhard jane.meinhard@sillaotsa.edu.ee  

Logopeed: Enda Aljes enda.aljes@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Eripedagoog: Kaija Niidla kaija.niidla@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Muusikaõpetaja: Jaana Oberst jaana.oberst@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Liikumisõpetaja: Ketlin Puškin ketlin.puskin@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Kokk: Valendine Vijar valendine.vijar@sillaotsa.edu.ee , tel. 7490123
Abitöölised: Rete Järvemäe, Anita Jegorova
 

Otsing

Kalender

<<detsember 2019>>
ETKNRLP
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Pildid

Sillaotsa kool Comenius projekt Külaline Jaapanist pidu Tutipidu